Kuwait Airways Flight KU 414 Status

Bangkok, Thailand to Kuwait, Kuwait

International flight KU 414 from Bangkok (BKK) Thailand to Kuwait (KWI) Kuwait operated by Kuwait Airways - Live flight status, flight schedule, flight arrival and departure times, flight route and flight duration.

Kuwait Airways (KU) 414 Flight Information

Flight Depart Arrive
Kuwait Airways Flight Status

KU 414
Kuwait Airways

Scheduled 10:30 a.m. BKK Scheduled 2:35 p.m. KWI
Contact Airlines Terminal: Gate: None Terminal: M Gate: None
Airline: Kuwait Airways
Type: International Flight
Departure Airport: BKK Arrival Airport: KWI
Departure Airport: Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand Arrival Airport: Kuwait International Airport, Kuwait, Kuwait
BKK Time Zone: GMT +7:00 KWI Time Zone: GMT +3:00
BKK Current Time: Friday 2018-04-20 17:36 PM KWI Current Time: Friday 2018-04-20 13:36 PM
Flight Duration: 8 hour(s) 5 minute(s)
Flight Distance: 5684 kms / 3532 miles
Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday

Kuwait Airways KU 414 Flight Schedule

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-28 Saturday 23:15 02:40 (BKK) Bangkok (KWI) Kuwait City Scheduled
2018-04-24 Tuesday 23:15 02:40 (BKK) Bangkok (KWI) Kuwait City Scheduled
2018-04-26 Thursday 23:15 02:40 (BKK) Bangkok (KWI) Kuwait City Scheduled
2018-04-21 Saturday 23:15 02:40 (BKK) Bangkok (KWI) Kuwait City Scheduled
2018-04-23 Monday 23:15 02:40 (BKK) Bangkok (KWI) Kuwait City Scheduled

KU 414 Flight History

Departure Date Departure Day Departure Time Arrival Time Flight Time Origin Destination Status
2018-04-10 Tuesday 00:00 03:26 7 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (KWI) Kuwait City Landed 03:26
2018-04-12 Thursday 23:39 03:05 7 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (KWI) Kuwait City Landed 03:05
2018-04-07 Saturday 23:30 None 7 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (KWI) Kuwait City Unknown
2018-04-09 Monday 23:26 02:28 7 hour(s) 2 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (KWI) Kuwait City Landed 02:28
2018-04-03 Tuesday 23:29 02:40 7 hour(s) 10 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (KWI) Kuwait City Landed 02:40
2018-04-05 Thursday 23:36 None 7 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (KWI) Kuwait City Unknown
2018-04-17 Tuesday 23:28 02:35 7 hour(s) 7 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (KWI) Kuwait City Landed 02:35
2018-04-19 Thursday 23:24 02:28 7 hour(s) 3 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (KWI) Kuwait City Landed 02:28
2018-04-14 Saturday 23:48 03:07 7 hour(s) 18 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (KWI) Kuwait City Landed 03:07
2018-04-16 Monday 23:29 None 7 hour(s) 25 minute(s) (BKK) Bangkok (KWI) Kuwait City Unknown